Bradford City

  • 23rd in English League One

Bradford City Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, 13 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 2 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Dec
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 12 Dec
4 - 4Peterborough United wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 9 Dec
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 21 Nov
1 - 1Bradford City wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 10 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 1Bradford City wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 9 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 1Macclesfield Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 2 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 25 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 18 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Fri, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Apr
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 25 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Thu, 15 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 21 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 14 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 2 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 27 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 24 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Dec
4 - 3FTEnglish League One
Wed, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 8 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 15 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Aug
2 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 27 Aug
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 9 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Mon, 8 May
0 - 02nd LegFTEnglish League One
Fri, 5 May
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish League One
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League One