Southampton Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 18
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 5
FTFriendly
Thu, Aug 2
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTFriendly
Sun, Jul 22
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 5
FTFriendly