Chelsea Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 21
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 16
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Aug 8
0 - 0Chelsea wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Mon, Aug 6
FTEnglish FA Community Shield
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 1Arsenal wins 6-5 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1Chelsea wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Mon, Jul 23
FTFriendly