Chelsea

  • 6th in English Premier League

Chelsea Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Feb
6 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 28 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 25 Jan
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Chelsea wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 9 Jan
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 14 Dec
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 5 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 1 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 26 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 8 Aug
0 - 0Chelsea wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Mon, 6 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Community Shield
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 1Arsenal wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 1Chelsea wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Mon, 23 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 14 May
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 May
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 7 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 23 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Mar
1 - 2AETEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 15 Mar
3 - 02nd Leg · Barcelona wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 13 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 6 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 1 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 25 Jan
2 - 12nd Leg · Arsenal wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Jan
1 - 1Chelsea wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 14 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Jan
0 - 01st LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 7 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 4 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 21 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Nov
0 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 1 Nov
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 19 Oct
3 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 21 Sep
5 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Sep
6 - 0FTUEFA Champions League