Aston Villa

  • 6-6-5
  • 11th in English League Championship

Aston Villa Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 3
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Sep 2
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, Aug 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 15
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 3FTFriendly