Manchester United

  • 4th in English Premier League

Manchester United Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 12 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 25 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 7 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 2Derby County wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jul
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 4FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, 25 Jul
1 - 1Manchester United wins 9-8 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 22 Jul
0 - 0FTFriendly
Thu, 19 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 13 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 May
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 4 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 18 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 22nd Leg · Sevilla FC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 5 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 21 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 26 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 15 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 26 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 5 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
2 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 18 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 24 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 18 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Sep
1 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 12 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTUEFA Super Cup
Wed, 2 Aug
2 - 1FTFriendly