Leeds United

  • 8-6-3
  • 3rd in English League Championship

Leeds United Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Nov 5
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 15
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Aug 6
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
1 - 0FTFriendly