Leeds United Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Sep 16
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 15
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Aug 6
FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
FTFriendly