Bury Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 16
FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 9
FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 5
FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Sep 2
FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 1Nottingham Forest wins 10-9 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Aug 5
FTEnglish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 19
FTFriendly
Sun, Jul 15
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
FTFriendly