Bury

  • 7-5-5
  • 10th in English League Two

Bury Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 14
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Nov 11
5 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Oct 21
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 17
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 9
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 5
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 1Nottingham Forest wins 10-9 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 19
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sun, Jul 15
0 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
0 - 4FTFriendly