Swindon Town

  • 5-6-7
  • 17th in English League Two

Swindon Town Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 18
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 24
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 10
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 15
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 8
0 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two