Swindon Town

  • 14th in English League Two

Swindon Town Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 0PostponedEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 2 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 3 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Nov
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 10 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 8 Aug
0 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 11 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 14 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 7 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 28 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 27 Dec
0 - 5FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 3 Dec
5 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 22 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 12 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 9 Nov
2 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Mon, 6 Nov
1 - 5FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 16 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 9 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 2 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One