Exeter City

  • 8-5-4
  • 5th in English League Two

Exeter City Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 14
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Sep 9
5 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 5
0 - 0Exeter City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 1Exeter City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two