Aberdeen

  • 6-3-3
  • 6th in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Nov 1
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Oct 7
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 0Aberdeen wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Aug 19
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Aug 3
3 - 12nd Leg · Burnley wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League