Aberdeen

  • 4th in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 27 Dec
3 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 19 Dec
5 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 12 Dec
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 1 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 7 Oct
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 0Aberdeen wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 19 Aug
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 3 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Burnley wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 May
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 6 May
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Apr
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 14 Mar
1 - 1Aberdeen wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish Cup
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 12 Feb
4 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 1 Feb
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 25 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Jan
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 28 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Dec
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 14 Dec
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Oct
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
3 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Mon, 7 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 4 Aug
2 - 02nd Leg · Apollon Limassol wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Jul
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 21 Jul
0 - 22nd Leg · Aberdeen wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 14 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sun, 21 May
0 - 6FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 18 May
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 13 May
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 8 May
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sun, 16 Apr
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 9 Apr
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Apr
0 - 7FTScottish Premiership
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
Wed, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Mon, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 16 Feb
7 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 12 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sun, 5 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Jan
4 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership