Burton Albion

  • 7-3-7
  • 13th in English League One

Burton Albion Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 18
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 10
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 0PostponedEnglish League One
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 5FTFriendly