Arminia Bielefeld

  • 3-4-6
  • 14th in German 2. Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 1
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 18
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 1
5 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga