Vasco S20 Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Sep 13
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Aug 23
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Aug 16
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Fri, Aug 10
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 20
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Jul 12
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Jul 4
FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 3
3 - 12nd Leg · São Paulo S20 wins 7-6 on aggregate
FTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Apr 26
5 - 41st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, Apr 19
2 - 02nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 3-1 on aggregate
FTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, Apr 12
1 - 11st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil U20
Fri, Apr 6
0 - 02nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 4-1 on aggregate
CanceledCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 41st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 17
FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, Jan 15
1 - 1Vasco S20 wins 3-1 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, Jan 13
FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, Jan 9
FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, Jan 6
FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, Jan 3
FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup