Vasco S20

Vasco S20 Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 18 Apr
0 - 12nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 11 Apr
0 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Mar
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Fri, 15 Mar
3 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 2São Paulo S20 wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 23 Jan
2 - 2Corinthians S20 wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 1Vasco S20 wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 17 Jan
0 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, 15 Jan
5 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 10 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, 8 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, 5 Jan
4 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 13 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 16 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Fri, 10 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 12 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 4 Jul
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 3 May
3 - 12nd Leg · São Paulo S20 wins 7-6 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Apr
5 - 41st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 19 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 12 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Fri, 6 Apr
0 - 02nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 4-1 on aggregateCanceledCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 41st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Jan
0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, 15 Jan
1 - 1Vasco S20 wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, 9 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 3 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 2 Aug
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 13 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sat, 3 Jun
2 - 32nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Atlético MG S20 wins on Away GoalsFTCopa Do Brazil U20
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 May
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 10 May
1 - 32nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 4 May
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Apr
0 - 22nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Fri, 21 Apr
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 13 Apr
0 - 02nd Leg · Vasco S20 wins 5-1 on aggregateCanceledCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 6 Apr
1 - 51st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, 8 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 4 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup