VfB Stuttgart

  • 2-2-7
  • 18th in German Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Sep 27
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, Sep 17
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTFriendly
Mon, Aug 6
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 1FTFriendly