Independiente Santa Fe

  • 19th in Colombian Primera A

Independiente Santa Fe Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 25 Mar
v12:00 PMColombian Primera A
Fri, 29 Mar
v12:00 PMColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v11:30 AMColombian Primera A
Fri, 5 Apr
v10:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 8 Apr
v9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Thu, 11 Apr
v9:00 AMCopa Colombia
Mon, 15 Apr
v9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Thu, 18 Apr
v9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 22 Apr
v9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Thu, 25 Apr
v9:00 AMCopa Colombia
Mon, 29 Apr
v9:00 AMColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 May
v9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Tue, 7 May
v9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Thu, 9 May
v9:00 AMCopa Colombia
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 15 Jul
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 22 Jul
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 29 Jul
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Aug
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 12 Aug
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 19 Aug
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Thu, 22 Aug
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 26 Aug
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Sep
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 9 Sep
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 16 Sep
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 23 Sep
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 30 Sep
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Oct
v0th Leg9:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 7 Oct
v0th Leg10:00 AMColombian Primera A
Thu, 10 Oct
v0th Leg10:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 14 Oct
v0th Leg10:00 AMColombian Primera A
Mon, 21 Oct
v0th Leg10:00 AMColombian Primera A
Tue, 22 Oct
v0th Leg10:00 AMColombian Primera A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v0th Leg12:00 PMColombian Primera A