Brisbane Roar

  • 0-3-1
  • 8th in Australian A-League

Brisbane Roar Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Nov 30
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 9
v1:00 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Dec 14
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 22
v1:35 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 29
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Jan 6
v3:00 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Jan 11
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Tue, Jan 15
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Jan 20
v3:00 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Jan 25
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Feb 8
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Feb 16
v6:00 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Feb 22
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 8
v3:50 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Mar 15
v4:50 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Mar 29
v4:50 AMAustralian A-League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 5
v4:50 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Apr 12
v5:50 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, Apr 20
v3:35 AMAustralian A-League
Thu, Apr 25
v12:00 AMAustralian A-League