FC Porto

  • 10-0-2
  • 1st in Portuguese Liga

FC Porto Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 12
v4:55 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 16
v7:30 AMPortuguese Liga
Mon, Dec 24
v2:00 AMPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 6
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 12
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 19
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Jan 30
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 10
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 17
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 24
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 10
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 17
v11:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 31
v10:00 PMPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 14
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 20
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 28
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 12
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 19
v9:00 PMPortuguese Liga