Barnsley Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Sep 30
12:00 AMEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
4:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Oct 7
12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 13
10:00 PMEnglish League One
Sun, Oct 21
1:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 24
5:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Oct 28
1:00 AMEnglish League One
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Nov 14
4:00 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Wed, Nov 14
6:30 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Nov 18
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Nov 28
6:45 AMEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Dec 23
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Thu, Dec 27
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 AMEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 6
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 13
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 27
2:00 AMEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 AMEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Mar 13
6:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 24
2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 31
2:00 AMEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 20
12:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 23
12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 AMEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
2:30 AMEnglish League One