Watford

  • 8th in English Premier League

Watford Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 22 Feb
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Mar
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League