Chelsea

  • 4th in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Jan
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 25 Jan
v2nd Leg6:45 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 28 Jan
v5:00 AMEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 31 Jan
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 11 Feb
v3:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 15 Feb
v1st Leg7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Fri, 22 Feb
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Feb
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Feb
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 13 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League