Aston Villa Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 29
4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Oct 7
12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Oct 21
1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 24
5:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 27
5:45 AMEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Nov 11
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Nov 25
11:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Nov 29
6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Dec 23
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Dec 27
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Jan 13
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Jan 27
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Feb 14
6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Mar 10
11:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Mar 14
6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Mar 31
2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Apr 11
4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 20
12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 22
10:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
9:30 PMEnglish League Championship