Manchester United

  • 6th in English Premier League

Manchester United Fixtures

April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 0English Premier League
Thu, 25 Apr
v5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 29 Apr
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 13 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jul
v9:00 AMFriendly
Thu, 18 Jul
v9:00 AMFriendly
Sat, 20 Jul
v9:30 PMInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 25 Jul
v9:30 PMInternational Champions Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Aug
v2:30 AMInternational Champions Cup