Arsenal Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 27
4:45 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Sep 30
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 5
2:55 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
10:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Oct 23
6:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Oct 26
3:55 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, Oct 29
12:30 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, Nov 12
3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, Nov 26
12:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Nov 30
4:55 AMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 23
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 27
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 13
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 30
6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Feb 27
6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 31
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, May 13
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League