MSV Duisburg Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, Sep 27
2:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 29
9:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 9
5:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, Oct 23
5:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 28
11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Nov 1
6:45 AMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Nov 3
11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 10
4:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 24
4:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 8
11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Dec 17
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Dec 24
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 31
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Feb 4
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Feb 11
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Feb 18
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Feb 25
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Mar 4
4:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Mar 11
3:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Mar 18
3:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Apr 1
3:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Apr 8
2:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Apr 15
2:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Apr 22
2:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Apr 29
2:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, May 6
2:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 12
11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 19
11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga