Aberdeen Fixtures

October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Oct 29
3:30 AMScottish League Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Nov 1
6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Nov 4
11:15 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 10
6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Thu, Dec 6
6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Dec 23
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Thu, Dec 27
1:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 24
6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Jan 27
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Thu, Feb 7
6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Thu, Feb 28
6:45 AMScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Mar 31
2:00 AMScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Apr 4
5:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 AMScottish Premiership