Burton Albion

  • 7-3-7
  • 13th in English League One

Burton Albion Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 25
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Nov 28
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 9
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Dec 16
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Dec 19
v4:00 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Dec 23
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Thu, Dec 27
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Dec 30
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 6
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 13
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 20
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Jan 27
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Feb 10
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Feb 17
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Feb 24
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 9
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Mar 13
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 17
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 24
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 31
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
v1:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, Apr 14
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 20
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 22
v10:00 PMEnglish League One
Sun, Apr 28
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v2:30 AMEnglish League One