Real Betis

  • 6-4-5
  • 7th in Spanish Primera División

Real Betis Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Dec 14
0 - 0UEFA Europa League
Mon, Dec 17
v2:15 AMSpanish Primera División
Sat, Dec 22
v11:00 PMSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jan 7
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jan 10
v1st Leg4:00 AMSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, Jan 14
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jan 17
v2nd Leg4:00 AMSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, Jan 21
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Jan 28
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Feb 4
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Feb 11
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Feb 18
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Feb 25
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Mar 4
v4:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Mar 11
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Mar 18
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Apr 1
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, Apr 4
v3:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Apr 8
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Apr 15
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Apr 22
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, Apr 25
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, Apr 29
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, May 6
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, May 13
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, May 20
v2:00 AMSpanish Primera División