Real Betis

  • 8th in Spanish Primera División

Real Betis Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 31 Mar
v11:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Apr
v6:30 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Apr
v4:45 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
v4:45 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 29 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 May
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División