Bayer Leverkusen Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 27
2:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 30
2:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 5
2:55 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
10:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 21
12:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Oct 26
3:55 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, Oct 29
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Nov 1
6:45 AMGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Nov 4
1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, Nov 12
1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 24
6:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Nov 30
4:55 AMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 4
6:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 9
1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Dec 20
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 23
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 20
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Jan 27
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 10
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 17
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 24
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 10
4:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 17
3:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 31
3:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
2:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 14
2:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 21
2:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 28
2:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
2:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
11:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 18
11:30 PMGerman Bundesliga